Quote:
Originally Posted by karliashi
The course itsself looks great, but to myself personally, it looks scammish, tell you why, the email address.. really... It's an immediate redflag for me, a gmail account as a business address is bad news. There is not enough information available. If you link to Meduzarts, why are they not linking back to you? Just a few concerns.. 500us is a lot of money to just drop on an online course that doesn't tell us much. And who are you suppose to be? the sales guy?
|
Hi Karliashi,
Well, thanks for all the critiques; I am very thankful to you for them! First off all, this is the first time someone has told me that, I am a scammer! The
admissions@matte-effect.com e-mail account got hacked and so, I could not further continue with it and had to use my personal gmail account, which I use in every online transactions! And, as far as Jessy is concerned, he is associated with the course but, he needs a minimum number of students in order to commence the course; I just got the interest of a very few number of students, so the course is on hold! Anybody can double-check with Jessy, whether he is interested in delivering the lectures or not! And I can tell you this, the entire course contents is listed on the website :
www.cguniverse.net/school
I guess, it's enough information for a student to join in a course.
Thanks a-lot, gfilmman for the support! Take care!
Thanks,
Kaustav