PDA

View Full Version : custom brushset


glutamat
01-04-2008, 01:11 AM
Hi,

I donīt wanna switch between the different brushsets like "natural brushes", "dry media brushes" a.s.o. Is there a way to create a new brushset, like "matte brushes" and convert my favourite brushes from the existing brushsets to it?

thanks

Xdreamer79
01-04-2008, 05:43 AM
Yes you can use the preset manager to collect your own sets of brushes. Take a look into the manual or press F1 for more information about it.

renuka
02-15-2008, 12:30 AM
8)
hmmm! u can select da shape 4m ny selection tool n den go 2 edit - define brush presets n save da brush shape.

mordecaidesign
02-15-2008, 10:21 PM
Sorry Renuka, but the real way to talk like :

http://wilma.cs.brown.edu/courses/cs017/images/staff/chef.jpg

Is to say the following:

hmmm! Yuoo cun select zee shepe-a selecshun tuul und zeen gu tu ideet - deffeene-a broosh presets und sefe-a zee broosh shepe-a. Bork Bork Bork!

J/K